Lazy me!

20 Mar

My good surfer and not surfer friends I’ve been lazy and not posted anything since our Kelly won but I saved some photos and links that now I’m gonna share with you!

Our Steve Sherman goes to market and tired of shooting Kelly Slater he goes selling his photos just to buy a case of beer!

I remember many years when I ordered this balm, it was almost like a secret between some surfers and I have to admit that it’s really good and smells really fresh and clean. Now I’m not earning any money from them, just want to point out a product that I liked! It’s made in Hawaii and it’s called Surfers Salve you can buy it here, it lasted for a long time!

Talking about blogs worth reading I would like to suggest this one, in the surfing section he is writing interesting articles about surf world.

That’s all folks me is gonna post new photos and leave you free to go to surf any wave you want because small or big  the important thing is surfing and surfing as much as we can!

Surf a lot!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

